Friday, August 28, 2015

 

City of Vicksburg Seal

 

facebook-logo twitter-logo  rss-logo
TV23
Vicksburg is a progressive city where you will discover a community committed to excellence. It is a unique blend of old and new in a city that offers plenty to see and do. Experience our specialty shopping, spectacular river views, museums, National Civil War Park, casinos, outdoor recreation and outstanding southern cuisine. Vicksburg, motivated toward prosperity and change and led by a city government committed to growth and service, invites you to take the time to get to know us.

Popular Sections & Services

Download the Vicksburg Android App Download the Vicksburg iOS App Get our App - City of Vicksburg

Subscribe To Newsletter

Visit Vicksburg Mississippi

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 01 @12:00AM
CAP Center - Baby Safety Month
Mon Sep 07 @10:00AM -
Board Meeting - 1st & 3rd Mon
Tue Sep 08 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
CAP Center - Faith Based Parenting Education
Thu Sep 10 @10:00AM -
Board Meeting - 10th & 25th
Tue Sep 15 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
CAP Center - Faith Based Parenting Education
Sun Sep 20 @12:00AM
Mississippi Regional Housing Summit
Mon Sep 21 @12:00AM
Mississippi Regional Housing Summit
Mon Sep 21 @10:00AM -
Board Meeting - 1st & 3rd Mon
Tue Sep 22 @12:00AM
Mississippi Regional Housing Summit
Tue Sep 22 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
CAP Center - Faith Based Parenting Education
Fri Sep 25 @10:00AM -
Board Meeting - 10th & 25th
Tue Sep 29 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
CAP Center - Faith Based Parenting Education

Guests Online

We have 82 guests and no members online